Turkey Night #1 and #2 coming THIS weekend

Posted 13 Nov 2017 in Featured News

***** Driver and Team Information***** The format for Turkey Night will be a complete race Friday and a complete race Saturday! Friday the back gate will open at 3:00 with sign-in beginning at 4:00. Driver’s meeting will be held at 5:50. Hot laps will begin following the meeting followed by qualifying. Heats should begin at 7:00. Saturday the back gate will be open at 1:30 with sign-in beginning at 3:00. Driver’s meeting will be held at 4:50. Hot laps will begin following the meeting followed by qualifying. Heats should begin at 6:00. Pit overflow will be open both Friday and Saturday night. Transponder Rental: $20 This is a non-points race. Member entry: $50 Non-Member entry: $75 Pit passes are...

Next Race is TURKEY Night!

Posted 18 Sep 2017 in Featured News

Two nights of micro-sprint action will be back at Keller Auto Raceway on November 17th and 18th! Details to be posted in the coming weeks! 

Reminder about today’s drivers meeting

Posted 16 Sep 2017 in Featured News

Drivers meeting is at 4:00 TODAY! 

Mark Hagopian Memorial

Posted 15 Sep 2017 in Featured News

Friday: Drivers Meeting: 5:45 Hot Laps: 6:15 Qualifying: 6:30 Heats: 7:00 Saturday: Drivers Meeting: 4:00 Hot Laps: 4:30 Qualifying: 5:00 Heats: 5:45

Mark Hagopian Memorial Set for Friday 9/15 and Saturday 9/16

Posted 14 Sep 2017 in Featured News

Mark Hagopian, age 57, was born in Fowler, CA on July 21, 1959, and passed away at his home on December 28, 2016. Mark graduated from Caruthers High School in 1977, and made the valley his home for his entire life, farming for 39 years and becoming a fixture at local race tracks as a successful micro sprint racer, entrepreneur, and mentor. Known as ‘Mac- Gyver’ to many, Mark used his prowess and entrepreneurialism to found and nurture his own company, Hagopian Engineering, which later evolved into Driven Performance, owned and operated by his son Jake. Mark was well known in the racing community, not only for his on the track accomplishments but his acumen and friendships with drivers...

Just 3 regular season races left!

Posted 28 Aug 2017 in Featured News

Be sure and come out Friday, September 8th for the next Points Race! Following the 9/8 race next up will be the Mark Hagopian Memorial race on Friday 9/15 and Saturday 9/16. The car counts will be great! 

Racing FRIDAY, August, 25th!!!!

Posted 25 Aug 2017 in Featured News

Come out to Keller Auto Raceway at Plaza Park for a Friday night POINTS RACE! Admission is just $10 for adults and $5 for students (6-18) and seniors! Children 5 and under are FREE!!! Military is FREE! Family pass available for $20 (2 adults/2 children)! Don’t miss the action! STAY for the FUN!

Mark Hagopian Memorial Purse and Event Information Release

Posted 25 Jul 2017 in Featured News

The 2017 Mark Hagopian Memorial presented by Meyers Constructors is growing closer! With a great deal of support, we are now able to release our GUARANTEED purse for the weekend. As already advertised, the Tri-Imaging Solutions Super 600 division will see drivers battling for $5000 in all out 50 lap war on Saturday, September 16th! With that the Joe W Lewis Snap-On Tools Non-Wing division will see the victor of Saturday night’s feature grab a cool $1000 prize! Winner of the Teletech Communications Restricted 600 division will also be racing for a larger purse with $750 up for grabs! The JR Sprint division will be competing for $500 to win courtesy of Advantage Pools & Service! Below is more information on event procedures and payouts for the weekend....

Next race is Friday, July 14th!

Posted 08 Jul 2017 in Featured News

Come out and enjoy micro-sprint racing in Visalia! Gate opens at 5:30. Adults $10, students (6-18)/seniors $5, military w/ID and kids under 5 FREE! Full concession stand and ice cold Budweiser products available!

CA Speedweek is here!

Posted 27 Jun 2017 in Featured News

BIGGEST race of the year is THIS Friday, June 30th when CA SPEEDWEEK rolls through Plaza. 130 entries are sure to bring action packed racing! Gate opens at 3:00. Tickets are $10 for adults and $5 students and seniors. Pit passes available for $25. Bring a chair and sit back and enjoy the speed! Full concessions available and ice cold Budweiser products on tap. Drivers meeting is at 3:30, Hot laps by 4:00. Heat races will begin around 6:30.

Page 1 of 3123»