Category: Featured News

Email race photos

Posted 14 Apr 2017 in Featured News

Email your favorite images from the 2017 race season for a chance to appear on the track FB, Twitter, Instagram, and website. Photo contest will be held later in the season. Award will be given for fan favorite! Amateur photographer entries only will be eligible for contest! Email images to Mark in subject line “Fan favorite contest.” 

2017 Rules

Posted 14 Apr 2017 in Featured News

2017 plaza rules 

Racing THIS Friday 4/14/2017

Posted 13 Apr 2017 in Featured News

Schedule is as follows: Pit gate opens at 3:30 Sign in begins at 4:00 Drivers Meeting- 6:10 Hot Laps- 6:30 Heats- 7:00 GRANDSTAND Gate opens at 5:30

March 24, 2017 cancelled

Posted 24 Mar 2017 in Featured News

Due to the forecast for Friday evening we are forced to cancel the races for 3/24/2017. 

Racing is back!!

Posted 22 Mar 2017 in Featured News

The 2017 season opens THIS Friday, 3/24/2017! Gate opens at 5:30. Adults $10.00  and students with ID and seniors $5.00. Children under 6 and military with ID FREE!  Grab the family or a friend and head out for some action packed racing, a cold bud, or a warm hot dog! Full concession stand available. 

Posted 09 Jan 2017 in Featured News

2017 Race Schedule

2016 Champions

Posted 19 Nov 2016 in Featured News

2016 Points Winners: Juniors Rookie of the Year- Dalton Parreira  1st place- Caeden Steele,  2nd place- Gauge Garcia, 3rd place- Eli Bookout, 4th place- Drew Mowry, 5th place- Dalton Parreira                                                    Class Sponsor- Pacific Ag Rentals Restricted 600- Rookie of the Year- Brandt Twitty,  1st place- Joey Ancona, 2nd place- Brody Fuson,  3rd place- Garth Kasiner,  4th place- Katey Syra,  5th place- Garrett Twitty                                               Class Sponsor- South Valley Electric Non-Wing 600- 1st place- Justyne Hamblin, 2nd place- Ben Worth, 3rd place- TJ Smith, 4th place- Jimmy Leal, 5th place- Danny Valdez Super 600- 1st place- Jake Hagopian,  2nd place- Ben Worth, 3rd place- Tucker Worth, 4th place- Jake Andreotti, 5th place- Paul Javaux  Class Sponsor- Salmon Motorsports and Custom Wings...

Page 2 of 2«12