Date/Time Event

Friday, March 1

Play Day


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, March 22

Budweiser Outlaw Nationals Night 1


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Saturday, March 23

Budweiser Outlaw Nationals Night 2


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, April 12

Weekly Racing Series Round 3


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, April 26

Weekly Racing Series Round 4


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, May 10

Weekly Racing Series Round 5


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, May 31

Weekly Racing Series Round 6


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, June 28

Cal Speedweek


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, August 9

Weekly Racing Series Round 7


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, August 23

Weekly Racing Series Round 8


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, September 6

Weekly Racing Series Round 9


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, September 20

Hagopian Memorial Night 1


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Saturday, September 21

Hagopian Memorial Night 2


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

Friday, November 15

Turkey Night


Adult GA: $10.00
Students 18-6: $5.00
Seniors 55+: $5.00
Military w/ID: $5.00
Kids 6 & Under: FREE!

Gates Open: 5:30pm
Racing Starts: 7:00pm

This is a notification bar that can be turn on or off anytimeClick Here
+ +