Date/Time Event

Friday, February 28

Play Day- Tenative


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, March 6

Outlaw Nationals


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, March 7

Outlaw Nationals


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, March 27

Points Race #3


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, April 10

Points Race #4


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, April 24

Points Race #5


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, May 1

Points Race #6


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, May 8

Points Race #7


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, June 12

Points Race #8


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, June 26

CA Speedweek


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, August 7

Points Race #9


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, August 14

Points Race #10


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Friday, September 18

Mark Hagopian Memorial


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, September 19

Mark Hagopian Memorial


Adult GA:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Military w/ID:
Kids 6 & Under:

Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

This is a notification bar that can be turn on or off anytimeClick Here
+ +